Home Contact Us Meet Results Correspondence KZN Rankings Swim Calendar Club Info

 

 

KZNA Swim Calendar 2018-2019

 

 

KZNA Swimming Schedule for May 2018 till April 2019
         
Aug-18
24 to 26 Aug Fri - Sun eTH Beavers Gala Kings Park
31/08 - 02/09  Fri - Sun   Jehovah's Witness Conference    POOL CLOSED MMS
         
Sep-18
01-Sep Sat   Jehovah's Witness Conference    POOL CLOSED MMS
02-Sep Sun   Jehovah's Witness Conference    POOL CLOSED MMS
07 to 09 Sep   Fri - Sun eTh Action Gala Kings Park
15-Sep Sat      
16-Sep Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 3 Kings Park
16-Sep Sun UMDM UMDM Age Group 4 P'Martizberg
21 to 23 SEP Fri - Sun eTh KZNA Jnr Champs 13 and under Kings Park
29-Sep Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 6 Kings Park
29-Sep Sat KCDA Fish Eagles Short Course Champs Richard Bay
30-Sep Sun      
         
Oct-18
04 to 7 Oct Week eTH Seagulls SC  Kings Park
12 to 14 Oct Fri-Sun eTh Boys Water Polo Top 10 Kings Park
13-Oct Sat KCDA Age Group 1 Richards Bay
14-Oct Sun UMDM UMDM Age Group 5 P'Martizberg
20-Oct Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 7 Kings Park
21-Oct Sun   Amashovashova                         POOL CLOSED Sun Coast
27-Oct Sat UTH Uthukela District Age Group Gala       Ladysmith
28-Oct Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 4 Kings Park
28-Oct Sun   Tin Man Sun Coast
         
Nov-18
2/3 Nov Fri - Sat KCDA Zululand Short Course Vryheid
03-Nov Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 8 Kings Park
04-Nov Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 5 Kings Park
10-Nov Sat KCDA Age Group 2 Richards Bay
11-Nov Sun      
17-Nov Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 9 Kings Park
17-Nov Sat Ama Amajuba Age Group Newcastle
18-Nov Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 6 Kings Park
18-Nov Sun UMDM UMDM Age Group 6 P'Maritzberg
23/24 Nov Fri/sat KCDA Fish Eagle 1000m Swim Empangeni
23 to 25 Nov Fri - Sun eTH Westville Sprints Kings Park
         
Dec-18
01-Dec Sat KCDA Age Group 3 Richards Bay
01-Dec Sat UMDM  KZN 10 and 5 KM OW Champs Host Capital K Midmar
02-Dec Sun UMDM CAPITAL K and KZN OWC  3km @ 1km Midmar
08-Dec Sat Ama Amajuba Age Group Newcastle
TBC     SALGA Games P'Maritzberg
10-13 Dec Week SSA SA Schools Championships Cape Town
16 to 20 Dec Week KZNA KZNA Premier Champs   Kings Park
         
Jan-19
      SA Grand Prix Nelspruit
05-Jan Sat UTH Uthukela District Age Group Gala     Ladysmith
06-Jan Sun      
12-Jan Sat KCDA Age Group 4 Richards Bay
13-Jan Sun      
19 to 20 Jan Weekend UTH Uthukela District Long Course Championships      Ladysmith
19-Jan Sat      
25/26 Jan Fri/sat KCDA Ushaka Champs Richard Bay
26-Jan Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 10 Kings Park
26-Jan Sat Ama Amajuba Elite Gala Newcastle
27-Jan Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 7 Kings Park
         
Feb-19
02-Feb Sat Ama Amajuba Age Group Newcastle
03-Feb Sun SSA SA Grand Prix Kings Park
8-9 Feb Fri Schools National Aquatics Girls Festival  Kings Park
9 -10 Feb Week End   MIDMAR MILE Midmar
14-Feb Thu UTH Uthukela District High/Primary School Trials      Ladysmith
16-Feb Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 10 Kings Park
17-Feb Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 gala 8 Kings Park
17-Feb Sun KCDA Age Group 6 Richards Bay
22-14 Feb Week End SSA SA Grand Prix  Stellenbosch
23-Feb Sat KZNA KZN Level 2 Provincial Champs Kings Park
23-Feb Sat Ama Amajuba Age Group Newcastle
24-Feb Sun KZNA KZN Level 2 Provincial Champs Kings Park
24-Feb Sun Ama Chelmsford Challenge Newcastle
25-Feb Mon eTh High School Boys (18H00 till 21H00) Kings Park
  Mon eTh Primary School Co-Ed F League (12h00 till 16H00) Kings Park
26-Feb Tues eTh High School Girls (18H00 till 21H00) Kings Park
  Tues eTh Primary School Co-Ed E League (12H00 till 16H00) Kings Park
27-Feb Wed eTh Co-Ed High Schools (18H00 till 21H00) Kings Park
  Wed eTh Primary School Co-Ed D League (12H00 till 16H00) Kings Park
28-Feb Thur      
         
         
Mar-19
02-Mar Sat UTH Marlins Club Championships/Age Group gala    Ladysmith
2/3 Mar Sat SSA SA Open Water  PE
03-Mar Sat eTH Kloof 21st Min Olympics Kings Park
04-Mar Mon eTh Primary Co-Ed C League (12H00 till 16H00) Kings Park
      Primary Girls A  (18H00 till 21H00) Kings Park
05-Mar Tues eTh Primary Co-Ed B League (12H00 till 16H00) Kings Park
      Primary Boys A  (18H00 till 21H00) Kings Park
09-Mar Sat      
10-Mar Sun      
16-Mar Sat SSA KZNA  Provincial Level 1 Champs Kings Park
17-Mar Sun SSA KZNA  Provincial Level 1 Champs Kings Park
 20/24 Mar Sat SSA SA JNR Champs DURBAN
28/31 Mar Sat SSA SA Level 3 Bloemfontein
         
Apr-19
3/5 Apr   SSA SA Level 2 Sasolburg
06-Apr Sat      
07-Apr Sun      
8/13 Apr Sat SSA SA National Championships Durban
14-Apr Sun      
19-21 Apr Weekend   EASTER  
27-Apr Sat      
28-Apr Sun      
 

"IT'S HAPPENING IN SWIMMING"

 

2001 Swimmersden.com. All rights reserved. This content may only be stored for personal and non-commercial purposes. The republication or reuse of the above content without the written prior permission of Swimmersden.com is prohibited swimmersden.com will not be held responsible for any mistakes, omissions, interruptions or delays with regard to the content or any damage resulting from it