Home Contact Us Meet Results Correspondence KZN Rankings Swim Calendar Club Info

 

 

KZNA Swim Calendar 2018-2019

 

 

KZNA Swimming Schedule for May 2018 till April 2019
         
May-18
Date Day District Event Venue
05-May-18 Sat      
06-May Sun   Checkout Challenge Kings Park Athletic Stadium
12-May Sat      
13-May Sun   ECR Big Walk TBC
19-May Sat      
20-May Sun   ECR Big Walk TBC
26-May Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 1 Kings Park
27-May Sun      
         
Jun-18
02-Jun Sat eTH eThekwini Age Group 2 Kings Park
03-Jun Sun      
09-Jun Sat   DSR/KZN Youth Run Growth Point
09-Jun Sat UGU UGU Age Group 1 South City, SOUTH COAST
10-Jun Sun UMDM UMDM Age Group 1 P'Martizberg
10-Jun Sun   Comrades Marathon                    POOL CLOSED MMS
16-Jun Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 3 Kings Park
17-Jun Sun   Ironman TBC
22-24 June Sat eTh NDSA Gala Kings Park
24-Jun Sun UMDM UMDM Age Group 2 P'Martizberg
24-Jun Sun   Spar Ladies Race Growth Point
         
Jul-18
30-Jun Sat      
01-Jul Sun   SAMA 5km & 10km Walk/Run Kings Park Athletic Stadium
10 till 14 July Week    Prestige Gala Kings Park
15-Jul-18 Sun      
21-Jul Sat UGU UGU Age Group 2 Creston College, SOUTH COAST
21-Jul Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 4 Kings Park
22-Jul Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 1 Kings Park
28-Jul Sat      
29-Jul Sun      
         
Aug-18
04-Aug Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 5 Kings Park
05-Aug Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 2 Kings Park
09 -12 Aug Thur to Sun   SA Short Course Kings Park
12-Aug Sun   Tin Man  
18-Aug Sat UGU UGU Age Group 3 South City, SOUTH COAST
19-Aug Sun UMDM UMDM Age Group 3 P'maritzberg
24 to 26 Aug Fri - Sun eTH Beavers Gala Kings Park
31/08 - 02/09  Fri - Sun   Jehovah's Witness Conference    POOL CLOSED MMS
         
Sep-18
01-Sep Sat   Jehovah's Witness Conference    POOL CLOSED MMS
02-Sep Sun   Jehovah's Witness Conference    POOL CLOSED MMS
07 to 09 Sep   Fri - Sun eTh Action Gala Kings Park
15-Sep Sat UGU UGU Age Group 4 South City, SOUTH COAST
16-Sep Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 3 Kings Park
16-Sep Sun UMDM UMDM Age Group 4 P'Martizberg
21 to 23 SEP Fri - Sun eTh KZNA Jnr Champs 13 and under Kings Park
29-Sep Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 6 Kings Park
29-Sep Sat KCDA Fish Eagles Short Course Champs Richard Bay
30-Sep Sun      
Oct-18
04 to 7 Oct Week eTH Seagulls SC  Kings Park
12 to 14 Oct Fri-Sun eTh Boys Water Polo Top 10 Kings Park
13-Oct Sat KCDA Age Group 1 Richards Bay
13-Oct Sat UGU UGU Age Group 5 Margate Olympic, SOUTH COAST
14-Oct Sun UMDM UMDM Age Group 5 P'Martizberg
20-Oct Sat UGU BOA Splash Gala Creston College, SOUTH COAST
20-Oct Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 7 Kings Park
21-Oct Sun   Amashovashova                         POOL CLOSED Sun Coast
27-Oct Sat UTH Uthukela District Age Group Gala       Ladysmith
28-Oct Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 4 Kings Park
28-Oct Sun   Tin Man Sun Coast
         
Nov-18
2/3 Nov Fri - Sat KCDA Zululand Short Course Vryheid
03-Nov Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 8 Kings Park
04-Nov Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 5 Kings Park
10-Nov Sat KCDA Age Group 2 Richards Bay
17-Nov Sat UGU UGU Age Group 6 Margate Olympic, SOUTH COAST
17-Nov Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 9 Kings Park
17-Nov Sat Ama Amajuba Age Group Newcastle
18-Nov Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 6 Kings Park
18-Nov Sun UMDM UMDM Age Group 6 P'Maritzberg
23/24 Nov Fri/sat KCDA Fish Eagle 1000m Swim Empangeni
23 to 25 Nov Fri - Sun eTH Westville Sprints Kings Park
         
Dec-18
01-Dec Sat KCDA Age Group 3 Richards Bay
02-Dec Sun UMDM CAPITAL K Midmar
08-Dec Sat Ama Amajuba Age Group Newcastle
TBC     SALGA Games TBC
TBC     SA Schools Championships TBC
16 to 20 Dec Week KZNA KZNA Premier Champs   Kings Park
22-Dec Sat KZNA KZNA  3, 5 and 10 KM Open Water Champs Midmar
         
Jan-19
      SA Grand Prix Nelspruit
05-Jan Sat UTH Uthukela District Age Group Gala     Ladysmith
06-Jan Sun      
12-Jan Sat KCDA Age Group 4 Richards Bay
13-Jan Sun      
19 to 20 Jan Weekend UTH Uthukela District Long Course Championships      Ladysmith
19-Jan Sat UGU UGU Age Group 7 Margate Olympic, SOUTH COAST
20-Jan Sun   New Year Swim Challenge and KZN OW Champs Midmar
25/26 Jan Fri/sat KCDA Ushaka Champs Richard Bay
19-Jan Sat UGU UGU District School Trials South City, SOUTH COAST
26-Jan Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 9 Kings Park
26-Jan Sat Ama Amajuba Elite Gala Newcastle
27-Jan Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 Gala 7 Kings Park
         
Feb-19
02-Feb Sat Ama Amajuba Age Group Newcastle
03-Feb Sun KZNA SA Grand Prix Kings Park
8-9 Feb Fri Schools National Aquatics Girls Festival  Kings Park
9 -10 Feb Week End   MIDMAR MILE Midmar
14-Feb Thu UTH Uthukela District High/Primary School Trials      Ladysmith
16-Feb Sat UGU BOA Splash Gala Creston College, SOUTH COAST
16-Feb Sat eTh eThekwini Age Group 10 Kings Park
17-Feb Sun eTh eThekwini Level 1 gala 8 Kings Park
17-Feb Sun KCDA Age Group 6 Richards Bay
23-Feb Sat KZNA KZN Level 2 Provincial Champs Kings Park
23-Feb Sat Ama Amajuba Age Group Newcastle
24-Feb Sun KZNA KZN Level 2 Provincial Champs Kings Park
24-Feb Sun Ama Chelmsford Challenge Newcastle
      SA Grand Prix Stellenbosch
         
Mar-19
02-Mar Sat UTH Marlins Club Championships/Age Group gala    Ladysmith
02-Mar Sat UGU UGU Age Group 8 Margate Olympic, SOUTH COAST
2/3 Mar Sat SSA SA Open Water  TBC
03-Mar Sat eTH Kloof 21st Min Olympics Kings Park
09-Mar Sat      
10-Mar Sun      
16-Mar Sat SSA KZNA  Provincial Level 1 Champs Kings Park
17-Mar Sun SSA KZNA  Provincial Level 1 Champs Kings Park
 20/23 Mar Sat SSA SA JNR Champs TBC
24-Mar Sun      
28/31 Mar Sat SSA SA Level 2 Regional TBC
31-Mar Sun      
         
Apr-19
3/5 Apr   SSA SA Level 3 Regional TBC
06-Apr Sat      
07-Apr Sun      
8/13 Apr Sat SSA SA National Championships TBC
14-Apr Sun      
19-21 Apr Weekend   EASTER  
27-Apr Sat      
28-Apr Sun      
 

"IT'S HAPPENING IN SWIMMING"

 

2001 Swimmersden.com. All rights reserved. This content may only be stored for personal and non-commercial purposes. The republication or reuse of the above content without the written prior permission of Swimmersden.com is prohibited swimmersden.com will not be held responsible for any mistakes, omissions, interruptions or delays with regard to the content or any damage resulting from it